London Wankfields

This is the second completely puerile street sign to make it onto the virtual pages of Wanksy. I stumbled across this photo while looking on an old phone for a photo of an old friend. I didn’t find one of my old friend, but I did find this. In a way, I think that sums up life quite nicely.

I won’t comment on the aesthetics, since it’s not technically a proper Wanksy. But I have posted the picture here nevertheless, since it made me smile and that made the trip to the loft to find the old cameraphone worthwhile.

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to London Wankfields

  1. Pingback: Wankfield revisited – Shit London |

Leave a Reply

